Troubleshooting | Web Conferencing System - LiveOn - JAPAN MEDIA SYSTEMS CORP.

FREE TRIAL

Troubleshooting

Troubleshooting

Other Functions and Operations

The conference room that I created disappeared.

When you create a dedicated conference room, if there is a check against “Delete this conference room automatically”, the conference room will be deleted automatically two weeks after the last participant has left the room. All shared conference rooms will be deleted two weeks after the last participant has left the room.

Troubleshooting

pagetop